DeleteUser specifies a user account to delete. InterSystems IRIS® data platform deletes that account when processing the [Actions] section during a configuration merge.
Specify the Name of the user to delete. During the merge, InterSystems IRIS runs Security.Users.Delete() to delete the user specified by DeleteUser.
Changing This Operation
For information about deleting user accounts from the Management Portal, see Delete a User Account.